Club News
  • No News reported.

About Club

About Club

About RCPU

Rotary Club of Pune University (RCPU) is a Decade Old and a Vibrant Club. Maximum Couple Members is the speciality of RCPU. As the name suggests, Club takes keen interest in projects in   Education, Literacy and related to special children. The Club initiated “NFBM CAREER ORIENTED EDUCATION COMPLEX” is a very ambitious project that aims to develop an institute of Global repute where Blind Girls can aspire for building career. The building is a Rotary Monument in whole RI District 3131. RCPU is fortunate to have Doctors, Engineers, Business persons, Professionals and Consultants as its members. It also has partners in service Interact, Rotaract clubs, Rotary Community Corps and other NGOs to conduct Large Impact making Projects. With this solid foundation, RCPU is looking towards taking a “Leadership” Role in the District 3131…

Board of Directors for Rotary Year 2014-15

Rotary International President : Rtn. Gary C.K. Huang

RID 3131 Governor : Rtn. Vivek Aranha

Assistant Governor : Rtn. Sunil Vispute

Additional Assistant Governor : Rtn. Chandrashekhar Desai

President :  Rtn Dileep Paranjpye

Secretary : Rtn Sharang Pande

Immediate Past President : Rtn Ravindra Kulkarni

Treasurer : Rtn Jagdeesh Kuber

President Elect & Vice President : Rtn Deepa Gadgil

Director Club Admin : Rtn Sujata Kulkarni

Director Community Services : Rtn Satish Mohile

Director International Services & TRF : Rtn Rahul Meher

Director Youth Services : Rtn Rekha Patil

Director Medical Services : Rtn Dr Jyotsna Joshi

Director Membership Development : Rtn Kshama Gangoli

Director Public Image : Rtn Vidyanand Joshi

Director Vocational Services : Rtn Kumudini Chaudhari

Club Trainer : Rtn Ajit Gangoli

Board of Directors for Rotary Year 2015-16

President 2015-16 : Rtn. Deepa Gadgil  

President-Elect, Vice President &  Director Special Service Projects : Rtn. Devavrat Shahane

Secretary & President-Elect Nominee : Rtn. Pallavi Deshpande

Joint Secretary : Rtn. Aniruddha Ranjekar

Imm Past President : Rtn. Dileep Paranjpye

Treasurer : Rtn. Sunil Oswal

Director Club Administration : Rtn. Kumudini Choudhari

Director The Rotary Foundation : Rtn. Kshama Gangoli

Director Service Projects : Rtn. Sunil Joshi

Director Service Projects (Medical) : Rtn. Dr. Supriya Kheur

Director New Generation : Rtn. Sujata Kulkarni

Director Public Image : Rtn. Vaishali Oswal

Director Vocational Service : Rtn. Bharati Barhate

Director Membership Development : Rtn. Vishnu Bheda

Club Trainer : Rtn. Ravindra Kulkarni